Contact Us...

Skinnie Media, LLC
4 Skidaway Village Square
Savannah, GA 31411
912.598.9715

Letters to the editor
editor@theskinnie.com
We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity and content. We do not print unsigned letters.

General inquiries
mail@theskinnie.com

Display and classified advertising
sales@theskinnie.com

Art submissions
production@theskinnie.com

Editor and Publisher
Scott Lauretti
slauretti@theskinnie.com

General Manager
Charles Hendrix  
chendrix@theskinnie.com

Art Director
Philip Schweier  
pschweier@theskinnie.com 

Advertising Account Executive
Jim Toole 

jtoole@theskinnie.com

Office Manager
Teri Grayson  
tgrayson@theskinnie.com